Quality Books   Professional Service   Competitive Prices

The First Edition Home Page


Children’s Books &

Children’s Illustrated Books

The First Edition has a large and diverse selection of Children’s Illustrated Books that includes

Classic Children’s Illustrated Books

Louis Wain Books

Mabel Lucie Attwell Books

J.M. Barrie Books

Wizard of Oz Books

Kenneth Grahame Books

Arthur Ransome Books

Just some of the great highlights include Walter de la Mare Desert Islands and Robinson Crusoe Signed Limited Edition 1930, David Garnett Pocahontas First Edition 1933, Louis Wain The Monkey That Would Not Kill First Edition 1898, Louis Wain The Marvelous Story of Puss In Boots circa 1904, Mabel Lucie Attwell Fairy Tales First Edition circa 1911, Mabel Lucie Attwell Little Red Riding Hood circa 1915, L. Frank Baum John Dough and the Cherub U.S. First Edition First State 1906, L. Frank Baum The Patchwork Girl of Oz U.S. First Edition First State 1913, Kenneth Grahame The Wind In The Willows Sixth Edition 1911, Kenneth Grahame & E.H. Shepard The Golden Age Signed Limited Edition 1928, and much more

Previous   |   Next